SAMPLE BALLOT FOR POLK COUNTY PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY MARCH 5, 2024

REPUBLICAN

Candidates of the Republican Party for President of the **United States**

"I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President United States to be:"

Vote for One (1)

- Ryan Binkley
- Chris Christie
- Ron DeSantis
- Nikki Haley
- Asa Hutchinson
- Vivek Ramaswamy
- David Stuckenberg
- Onald J. Trump
- Uncommitted
- Write-in

District Attorney General District 10 (unexpired term)

Vote for One (1)

- Stephen Hatchett
- Jeff Miller
- Shari Tayloe
- Write-in

County Commission District 4 (unexpired term)

Vote for One (1)

- Danny R. Carver
- Write-in

Assessor of Property

Vote for One (1)

- Jason Pankey
- Write-in

Road Superintendent

Vote for One (1)

No Candidate Qualified

Write-in

School Board District 1

Vote for Two (2)

- No Candidate Qualified
- Write-in
- ─ Write-in

School Board District 2

Vote for One (1)

- Nick Ratcliff
- ─ Write-in

School Board District 3

Vote for Two (2)

- No Candidate Qualified
- Write-in
- Write-in

School Board District 4

Vote for One (1)

- Angie Crowder
- ─ Write-in

Constable 1st District

Vote for One (1)

- No Candidate Qualified
- Write-in

Constable 2nd District

Vote for One (1)

- William (Bill) Fox
- Jamie Lewis
- ─ Write-in

Constable 3rd District

Vote for One (1)

- No Candidate Qualified
- Write-in

Constable 4th District

Vote for One (1)

- Daniel William Cain
- Write-in

Committed and Uncommitted **Delegates At-Large**

Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate.

Vote for Fourteen (14)

- Charles E. Allen Jr.
- Tina Benkiser
- Mary Kate Brown
- Derrick Calcote
- Bill Campbell
- Charlie Cato
- Teresa Dix
- Jason Emert
 Committed to Ron DeSantis
- **Brad Grantham**
 - Forrest B. Hutchinson
- Marilyn Hutchinson
- Sherri P. Lee
- Sondra Morris Monica Mountain
- Layne Provine
 - John R Roberts
- Scott Smith

 ----itted to Ron DeSantis
- Billy J. Stokes
- Chad Story
- Chris Walker
- Debra Maggart Breske
- Todd R. Cruse
- Kevin Desmond
- Jane G. Ferrell
- Sandi Figg
- Mason Foley
- Michael Fulbright
- Betsy Funk
- Samuel Funk
- Preston George
- Cheryl S. Harvey
- Eric Joe Mayo
- Jonathan Merkh
- Don Alan Miller
- Emily Pearse
- James C. Phillips, Jr.
- Archie Pierce
- Neil Rader
- Paul Van Hoesen

Committed and Uncommitted Delegates At-Large Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate. Cont. Bill Young Committed to Nikki Haley Sharon B. Anderson Abigail Arpin Committed to Donald J. Trump Julia Atchley-Pace Kelly Barger Committed to Donald J. Trump Dennis H. Beavers Marilyn Betz Committed to Donald J. Trump Chad Blackburn Committed to Donald J. Trump Max Bonner Committed to Donald J. Trump Barbara Boswell Committed to Donald J. Trump Calvin Rogers Clayton Jaclyn Colbeth Mya Conrad Committed to Donald J. Trump Gloria A. Giorno Steven Tyler Giorno Lucas Heaton Committed to Donald J. Trump Zachary Lambert Committed to Donald J. Trump Robbyn Maylott Committed to Donald J. Trump Charlotte Myers Committed to Donald J. Trump Stephanie Nash Terri Nicholson John Rose Committed to Donald J. Trump Harrison Vinett Committed to Donald J. Trump Rick Williams Committed to Donald J. Trump Patricia Woodard Lisa Ann Flowers

Oia Hart ─ Write-in

─ Write-in

Delegates At-Large Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate. Cont. ─ Write-in ◯ Write-in Write-in

Committed and Uncommitted

Committed and Uncommitted Delegates 3rd Congressional District

Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate.

	vote for Tillee (3)
	Rebecca Denise Cope English Committed to Ron DeSantis
\bigcirc	Emily Goldberg Committed to Ron DeSantis
\bigcirc	George Gray Committed to Ron DeSantis
	Ken Meyer Committed to Ron DeSantis
	David Queen Committed to Ron DeSantis
\bigcirc	John Samuel Stanbery Committed to Ron DeSantis
	Bruce Bradford Committed to Nikki Haley
	Rhonda Champion Committed to Nikki Haley
	Teresa Lorraine Davanzo Committed to Nikki Haley
	Jonathan Malloch Committed to Nikki Haley
	Dustin Summers Committed to Nikki Haley
	Ann Ayers-Colvin Committed to Donald J. Trump
	Brenda Fleischmann Committed to Donald J. Trump
	Chuck Fleischmann Committed to Donald J. Trump
	William Andrew Guffee Committed to Donald J. Trump
	Dalton Temple Committed to Donald J. Trump
	Marsha Yessick Committed to Donald J. Trump
	William 'Bill' Crawford Uncommitted
	Lawrence O. Grohn Uncommitted
	Write-in
	Write-in
1	

Page 3 OF 3 **DEMOCRATIC School Board District 2** Vote for One (1) **Candidates of the Democratic** No Candidate Qualified Party for President of the ─ Write-in **United States School Board District 3** "I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President United States Vote for Two (2) to be:" No Candidate Qualified Vote for One (1) Write-in O Joseph R. Biden Uncommitted ─ Write-in ─ Write-in School Board District 4 **District Attorney General** Vote for One (1) **District 10 (unexpired term)** No Candidate Qualified ─ Write-in Vote for One (1) No Candidate Qualified ◯ Write-in **Constable 1st District** Vote for One (1) County Commission District 4 (unexpired term) No Candidate Qualified ─ Write-in Vote for One (1) No Candidate Qualified **Constable 2nd District** Write-in Vote for One (1) No Candidate Qualified **Assessor of Property** ─ Write-in Vote for One (1) No Candidate Qualified **Constable 3rd District** Write-in Vote for One (1) No Candidate Qualified **Road Superintendent** Write-in Vote for One (1) Roy G. Thomason, JR. **Constable 4th District** ─ Write-in Vote for One (1) Jason Powell **School Board District 1** ─ Write-in Vote for Two (2) No Candidate Qualified Write-in ─ Write-in